The Drawing Center is free and open to the public! Click here to make a timed-entry reservation.

Andrea Crane, Co-Chair
Amy Gold, Co-Chair
Stacey Goergen, Treasurer
Dita Amory, Secretary

Frances Beatty Adler
Valentina Castellani
Brad Cloepfil
Harry Tappan Heher
Rhiannon Kubicka
Iris Z. Marden
Adam Pendleton
David M. Pohl
Nancy Poses
Eric Rudin
Almine Ruiz-Picasso
Jane Dresner Sadaka
David Salle
Curtis Talwst Santiago
Joyce Siegel
Amy Sillman
Galia Meiri Stawski
Rirkrit Tiravanija
Barbara Toll
Jean-Edouard van Praet d’Amerloo
Waqas Wajahat
Isabel Stainow Wilcox
Linda Yablonsky

This site uses cookies, as explained in our cookie policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please click accept message and continue to use this site